This Local could not function without the dedication of our many committees and the members involved. Please see a list of committees below:

2021 Negotiations Committee

  • Ashfa Darby
  • Qaiser Khan
  • Courtney Hogan
  • Alternate: Jo Anne Rabanillo

By-Law Committee

  • Chair: Bethany Jolliffe

Communications Committee

  • Chair: Jo Anne Rabanillo

Education Committee

  • Co-Chair: Natalie Floros-Wright

Grievance Committee

  • Chair: Jo Anne Rabanillo

Joint Health and Safety Committee

  • Co-Chair: Vacant

Joint Job Classification Committee

  • Marcella Octave (Temp)
  • Rahat Jameel
  • Alternate: Sanna Toelke

Joint Access & Equity Committee

  • Co-Chair: Blanca Alvarado

Joint United Way Committee 

  • Co-Chair: Vacant

Labour Management Committee

  • Qaiser Khan
  • Liz Chornenki (Temp)
  • Alternate: Sanna Tolke (Temp)

Social/Events Committee

  • Chair: Courtney Hogan


  • 3 year term: Vandana Sharma
  • 2 year term: Nicole Sutherland
  • 1 year term: Russhna Munira